Keynote Speakers

The Photography Performing Humor Conference is happy to announce the following keynote speakers:

Louis Kaplan (University of Toronto)

Tanya Sheehan (Colby College)

Esther Leslie (Birkbeck University of London)

Hilde d’Haeyere (KASK School of Arts, University College Ghent)

as well as a contribution by artists Paulien Oltheten (NL) and Thomas Mailaender (F).

Full program will be announced soon.